WATCH LIVE
On Air 8:55AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    A few clouds
    57°
    34°
    7 MPH NW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Afternoon showers
    54°
    32°
    9 MPH W
    50%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Abundant sunshine
    57°
    31°
    12 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Mix of sun and clouds
    58°
    34°
    7 MPH S
    0%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Mainly sunny
    61°
    39°
    8 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Partly cloudy
    58°
    35°
    14 MPH SW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Abundant sunshine
    55°
    32°
    16 MPH NW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Partly cloudy
    57°
    31°
    11 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Chance of afternoon showers
    54°
    32°
    14 MPH SSE
    30%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    Mix of sun and clouds
    54°
    35°
    12 MPH NW
    20%