Current Weather

62°
Sacramento, CA
Clear
Feels like 62
0 - 0 in
5 MPH NW
Location:
Sacramento, CA
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Mainly clear
    76°
    52°
    6 MPH N
    0%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Sunshine
    84°
    55°
    6 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Sunshine
    88°
    54°
    7 MPH N
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Sunny
    87°
    51°
    4 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Sunshine
    85°
    52°
    6 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Sunny
    83°
    50°
    4 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Sunny
    80°
    49°
    5 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Sunshine
    77°
    48°
    6 MPH NW
    0%
  • Mon Monday October 30
    Sunshine
    74°
    50°
    4 MPH NW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday October 31
    Mix of sun and clouds
    74°
    49°
    5 MPH WNW
    0%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Sacramento, CA
Sun
H 76 L 52
Mon
H 84 L 55
Tue
H 88 L 54

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None