Holiday movies airing on ABC

Thanksgiving is over, which means we can finally talk about Christmas things. 

From now until Dec. 25, your television screens are going to be inundated with Christmas movies. 

Courtesy of TV Guide, here's a helpful list of every holiday movie that will air on ABC10.

Friday, Nov. 24
8 p.m.: Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (ABC)

Monday, Nov. 27
8 p.m.: CMA Country Christmas (ABC)

Thursday, Nov. 30
8 p.m.: A Charlie Brown Christmas (ABC)
9 p.m.: The Wonderful World of Disney: Magical Holiday Celebration (ABC)

Monday, Dec. 4
8 p.m.: The Great Christmas Light Fight (ABC)

Thursday, Dec. 7
8 p.m.: Shrek the Halls (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: Toy Story That Time Forgot (ABC)

Thursday, Dec. 14
8:30 p.m.: Disney's Prep & Landing (ABC)

Saturday, Dec. 16
8 p.m.: I Want a Dog for Christmas, Charlie Brown (ABC) 

Tuesday, Dec. 19
8:30 p.m.: Disney's Prep & Landing: Naughty vs. Nice (ABC)

Wednesday, Dec. 20
10 p.m.: 20/20: Christmas Cribs (ABC)

Monday, Dec. 25
10 a.m.: Disney Parks Magical Christmas Celebration (ABC)

© 2017 KXTV-TV


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment