2013 CIF Sac-Joaquin high school football section champs

SACRAMENTO - The 2013 high school football season turned out to be a banner year for six teams who won CIF Sac-Joaquin section championship.

  • Division One: Folsom Bulldogs
  • Division Two: Del Oro Golden Eagles
  • Division Three: Manteca Buffaloes
  • Division Four: Central Catholic Raiders
  • Division Five: Le Grand Bulldogs
  • Division Six: Bradshaw Christian Pride


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment