x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on ABC10 in Sacramento

10-Day Forecast

Tue Sep 21
93
63
0%
7 MPH NNW
Wed Sep 22
90
58
0%
7 MPH SW
Thu Sep 23
94
63
1%
6 MPH WSW
Fri Sep 24
95
60
1%
6 MPH W
Sat Sep 25
90
59
1%
5 MPH SW
Sun Sep 26
87
56
2%
7 MPH SSW
Mon Sep 27
84
56
4%
8 MPH SSW
Tue Sep 28
81
56
4%
8 MPH SSW
Wed Sep 29
81
55
4%
7 MPH SW
Thu Sep 30
84
57
7%
7 MPH SW