weather

Current Weather

64°
Clear
Feels like 64
0 - 0 in
16 MPH SW
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday May 20
    Mostly Sunny
    68°
    46°
    12 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday May 21
    CHANCE OF STORMS
    64°
    51°
    13 MPH SSW
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday May 22
    PARTLY CLOUDY
    75°
    49°
    11 MPH SSW
    40%
  • Thu Thursday May 23
    CHANCE OF SHOWERS
    76°
    54°
    8 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Fri Friday May 24
    Partly Cloudy
    78°
    55°
    9 MPH SW
    30%
  • Sat Saturday May 25
    CHANCE OF SHOWERS
    75°
    56°
    9 MPH SW
    30%
  • Sun Sunday May 26
    CHANCE OF SHOWERS
    73°
    54°
    11 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Mon Monday May 27
    MOSTLY SUNNY
    76°
    54°
    11 MPH SW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday May 28
    Mostly Sunny
    75°
    57°
    9 MPH SW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday May 29
    CHANCE OF SHOWERS
    73°
    55°
    9 MPH SSW
    10%