;

weather

Current Weather

95°
Clear
Feels like 95
0 - 0 in
8 MPH SW
More Weather >
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday July 17
    Sunny
    103°
    66°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday July 18
    SUNNY
    103°
    67°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday July 19
    PARTLY CLOUDY
    99°
    67°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Fri Friday July 20
    Mostly Sunny
    97°
    69°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday July 21
    SUNNY
    96°
    65°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday July 22
    SUNNY
    94°
    64°
    9 MPH SW
    0%
  • Mon Monday July 23
    Sunny
    98°
    64°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday July 24
    Sunny
    100°
    64°
    9 MPH SW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday July 25
    SUNNY
    99°
    64°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday July 26
    Sunny
    98°
    62°
    9 MPH SW
    0%